Executive Committee:

 

 

Dr. Mark Agars

Mark Agars, Ph.D.

Director, ICDFR

Phone: 909-537-5433

E-mail: magars@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Kelly Campbell

Dr. Kelly Campbell on Academia.edu

Follow Dr. Campbell on Twitter

 

Dr. Dani Hodge

  • Danelle Hodge, Ph.D.
  • Community Outreach Coordinator, ICDFR
  • Phone: 909-537-3566
  • E-mail: dhodge@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Laura Kamptner

  • Laura Kamptner, Ph.D.
  • Co-director, Project CUIDAR and Parental Intervention Project
  • Phone: 909-537-5582
  • E-mail: kamptner@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Amanda Wilcox-Herzog

 

Dr. Robert Ricco

  • Robert Ricco, Ph.D.
  • Chair, Psychology Department
  • Phone: 909-537-5485
  • E-mail: rricco@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Cynthia Crawford

 

Dr. Bryan Haddock

 

Dr. Laurie Smith

  • Laurie Smith, Ph.D.
  • Director, School of Social Work
  • Phone: 909-537-3837
  • E-mail: lasmith@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Judith Sylva

  • Judith Sylva, Ph.D.
  • Professor, Educational Psychology and Counseling
  • Phone: 909-537-5628
  • E-mail: jsylva@csusb.edu