Interpersonal Relationships: Research and Resources (IRRR) Leadership

Kelly Campbell
Assistant Professor
Email: Kelly@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7687
Office: SB 512

Sybil Carrére
Associate Professor
Email: Scarrere@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3844
Office: SB 503

Brian Heisterkamp
Associate Professor
Email: heisterkamp@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7665
Office: UH 201.13

Dale Lund
Professor
Email: dlund@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3748
Office: SB 327

Connie Taylor
EAP Coordinator
Email: conniet@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7055
Office: SU 202

Risa Dickson
Email: rdickson@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7454
Office: AD 105

Mihaela Popescu
Assistant Professor
Email: popescum@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5862
Office: UH 201.12